Catrice All Matte Plus Foundation Review

Hello Everyone,

So as I said in a previous post, I picked up a new foundation from Catrice Cosmetics to try out. I have been wearing it everyday I wear makeup for the past few weeks to get an honest opinion of my thoughts for you all.

Just to give a little background of my skin type for you all, I have combination/oily skin that can get quite oily throughout the day, depending on the foundation. I also have the tendency to break out if the foundation has a lot of oils in it. I realised quite quickly that I can’t use any Nivea products as they always break me out because of the oils that are in the products. So if you your skin type is similar to mine then you might find this review very helpful! So lets get started…

First off, for the packaging I am a…

View original post 333 more words

Leave a Reply

